Register Now

Fidelity House - Multi-purpose Room

Facility Area Information


25 Medford Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 648-2005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday September 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday September 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday September 24, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday September 24, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday September 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday September 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday September 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday September 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday September 29, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday September 29, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday September 30, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday September 30, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 1, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 1, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday October 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday October 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday October 6, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday October 7, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday October 7, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday October 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday October 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday October 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday October 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday October 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday October 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 15, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 15, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday October 19, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Monday October 19, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday October 20, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Tuesday October 20, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday October 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Wednesday October 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 22, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Thursday October 22, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Pre-Kindergarten 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Preschool 2020-2021 Afternoon Only Friday October 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM