Register Now

Fidelity House Site 2

Facility Information

51 R Medford Street
Arlington, MA 02474




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Monday July 16, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Tuesday July 17, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Wednesday July 18, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Thursday July 19, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Friday July 20, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Monday July 23, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Tuesday July 24, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Wednesday July 25, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Thursday July 26, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Friday July 27, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Monday July 30, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Tuesday July 31, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Wednesday August 1, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Thursday August 2, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Friday August 3, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Monday August 6, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Tuesday August 7, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Wednesday August 8, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Thursday August 9, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Friday August 10, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Monday August 13, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Tuesday August 14, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Wednesday August 15, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Summer Program Pre-School Summer Program- 4 Hour Day Thursday August 16, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM