Register Now

Fidelity House Site 2

Facility Information

51 R Medford Street
Arlington, MA 02474




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Monday April 23, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Monday April 23, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Tuesday April 24, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Tuesday April 24, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Wednesday April 25, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Wednesday April 25, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Thursday April 26, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Thursday April 26, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Friday April 27, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Friday April 27, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Monday April 30, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Monday April 30, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Tuesday May 1, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Tuesday May 1, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Wednesday May 2, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Wednesday May 2, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Thursday May 3, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Thursday May 3, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Friday May 4, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Friday May 4, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Monday May 7, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Monday May 7, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Tuesday May 8, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Tuesday May 8, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Wednesday May 9, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Wednesday May 9, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Thursday May 10, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Thursday May 10, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Friday May 11, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Friday May 11, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Monday May 14, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Monday May 14, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Tuesday May 15, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Tuesday May 15, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Wednesday May 16, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Wednesday May 16, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Thursday May 17, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Thursday May 17, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Friday May 18, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Friday May 18, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Monday May 21, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Monday May 21, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 3 Hours Tuesday May 22, 2018 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool Preschool 2017-2018 - 4 Hours Tuesday May 22, 2018 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM