Register Now

Fidelity House - School Age Room 2 w/Kitchen area

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Tuesday July 17, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Wednesday July 18, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Thursday July 19, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Friday July 20, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Monday July 23, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Tuesday July 24, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Wednesday July 25, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Thursday July 26, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Friday July 27, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Monday July 30, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Tuesday July 31, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Wednesday August 1, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Thursday August 2, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Friday August 3, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Monday August 6, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Tuesday August 7, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Wednesday August 8, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Thursday August 9, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Friday August 10, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Monday August 13, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Tuesday August 14, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Wednesday August 15, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Thursday August 16, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Kindergarten & 1st Grade Day Camp Day Camp, Gr K-1 Friday August 17, 2018 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM