Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday February 27, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM    Chess Club - Chess Club
 
Wednesday February 28, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Lego Club - Lego Club
 
Friday March 2, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM    Card Sharks - Card Sharks
 
Tuesday March 6, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM    Chess Club - Chess Club
 
Wednesday March 7, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Lego Club - Lego Club
 
Friday March 9, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM    Card Sharks - Card Sharks
 
Tuesday March 13, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM    Chess Club - Chess Club
 
Wednesday March 14, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Lego Club - Lego Club
 
Friday March 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM    Card Sharks - Card Sharks
 
Tuesday March 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM    Chess Club - Chess Club
 
Wednesday March 21, 2018
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Lego Club - Lego Club