Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday August 17, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Monday August 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Neighborhood Basketball League - NBL Senior League- Members
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Neighborhood Basketball League - NBL Senior League- Non-Members
 
Tuesday August 21, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Summer 2018 Men's Basketball League - Men's Basketball Jerseys- Team
 
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Summer 2018 Men's Basketball League - Men's Basketball Jerseys- Individual
 
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Summer 2018 Men's Basketball League - Summer 2018 Men's League Deposit
 
Wednesday August 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Thursday August 23, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Summer 2018 Men's Basketball League - Men's Basketball Jerseys- Team
 
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Summer 2018 Men's Basketball League - Men's Basketball Jerseys- Individual
 
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Summer 2018 Men's Basketball League - Summer 2018 Men's League Deposit
 
Friday August 24, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Monday August 27, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Tuesday August 28, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Wednesday August 29, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Thursday August 30, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Friday August 31, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Monday September 3, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Tuesday September 4, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Wednesday September 5, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Thursday September 6, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Friday September 7, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Monday September 10, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Tuesday September 11, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Wednesday September 12, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Thursday September 13, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee
 
Friday September 14, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:01 AM    Fidelity House AAU Basketball - Fall 2018 AAU Tryout Fee